Contact

Paweł Chlebowski

605 960 995

Krzysztof Socha

601 879 080

Maciej Rogowski

605 553 774

Konrad Baliński

798 277 677

Tomasz Krzemiński

601 879 084

Marian Marzec

601 577 544

Tomasz Chrzanowski

601 879 082

Tomasz Chrzanowski

Tomasz Chrzanowski
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 601 879 082
tomasz.chrzanowski@onicooil.pl

Maciej Rogowski

Maciej Rogowski
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 605 553 774
maciej.rogowski@onicooil.pl

Krzysztof Socha

Krzysztof Socha
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 601 879 080
krzysztof.socha@onicooil.pl

Marian Marzec

Marian Marzec
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 601 577 544
marian.marzec@onicooil.pl

Tomasz Krzemiński

Tomasz Krzemiński
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 601 879 084
tomasz.krzeminski@onicooil.pl

Paweł Chlebowski

Paweł Chlebowski
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 605 960 995
pawel.chlebowski@onicooil.pl

Konrad Baliński

Konrad Baliński
Sales Engineer,
Onico Oil
+48 798 277 677
konrad.balinski@onicooil.pl

 

 

ONICO OIL S.A.

Aleje Jerozolimskie 200

02-486 Warszawa

sylwia.zdanowska@onicooil.pl

KRS: 0000576725

NIP: 7010508324

REGON: 362551834

approvals*

approvals*

Katarzyna Godlewska

Katarzyna Godlewska
Senior Customer Service Specialist,
Onico Oil
+48 608 434 630
katarzyna.godlewska@onicooil.pl

Sylwia Zdanowska

Sylwia Zdanowska
Customer Service Specialist,
Onico Oil
+48 601 879 083
sylwia.zdanowska@onicooil.pl

Kamil Ukleja

Kamil Ukleja
Logistics Specialist,
Onico Oil
+48 608 434 876
kamil.ukleja@onicooil.pl

Loading

Loading


Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/common.inc:2777) in /includes/bootstrap.inc on line 1486

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/common.inc:2777) in /includes/bootstrap.inc on line 1490

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/common.inc:2777) in /includes/bootstrap.inc on line 1490

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/common.inc:2777) in /includes/bootstrap.inc on line 1490
Notice: Undefined variable: rdf_namespaces in /sites/all/themes/investmag/templates/maintenance-page.tpl.php on line 12
> Contact | Onico Oil

Error message

Recoverable fatal error: Argument 1 passed to xmlsitemap_node_create_link() must be an instance of stdClass, boolean given, called in /sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module on line 28 and defined in xmlsitemap_node_create_link() (line 194 of /sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module).

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.